Homehandbookphoto tourscheduled closingsContact


​2017 closings

January 2, Monday, New Year’s Day
January 18, Monday MTK Day
February 19, Monday, Presidents Day
April 17, Monday, Patriots Day
May 29, Monday, Memorial Day
July 4, Tuesday, Independence Day
Aug 7, Monday, Vacation Day
Aug 8, Tuesday, Vacation Day
Aug 9, Wednesday, Vacation Day
Aug 10, Thursday, Vacation Day
Aug 11, Friday, Vacation Day
September 4, Monday Labor Day
October 9, Monday, Columbus Day
November 10, Friday Veterans Day
November 23, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24, Friday the day after
Dec 26, Monday Christmas Day


​